These are the rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.

Thank you autistix  for this challenge!

 

 

 

On my baser days I can barely contain or handle myself with the unraveled yarn rattling in my head, and the Twizzler strings I have for muscles underneath my skin.

Its the miracle of being a human being replete in her own ordered chaos

temp

 

It’s okay to not be able to put everything down in words- though i know that terrifies the writer in us all….sometimes you just have to live your poetry

 

temp

 

I could fill hundreds of blogs, writing about the wisdom in Tolkien writings, but today is a rough day and its important on these days to remember that every little step you take, is still a step, and its getting you somewhere…

 

temp.jpg

 

Challenge to:

 

COLORING OUTSIDE THE LINES

 

MY SWEETPAINTEDDREAMS

 

thenewleaf2016

 

 

 

 

 

